Maine State Park Vehicle Pass
A Maine State Park Vehicle Pass is available at the Brewer Public Library! You can reserve the pass up to three days ahead of time, it checks out for three days, and it covers one vehicle for free admission into most Maine State Parks. Click here for a list of parks that DO NOT qualify. There is a $10/day overdue fine for the pass and a $105 replacement fee if the pass is lost.