Public Safety Building

Contact Police Staff

Brewer Police Department

Emergency: 911
Business Line: 207.989.7001

Administration

Director Perry B. Antone, Sr. pantone@brewermaine.gov

Deputy Chief Jason J. Moffitt jmoffitt@brewermaine.gov

Lieutenant Christopher M. Martin cmartin@brewermaine.gov

Detectives

Detective Sgt. Anthony Pinette apinette@brewermaine.gov

Detective Kristie Bouchard kbouchard@brewermaine.gov

Sergeants

Sergeant Nelson Feero nfeero@brewermaine.gov

Sergeant Paul Gauvin pgauvin@brewermaing.gov

Sergeant Fred Luce fluce@brewermaine.gov

Corporals

Corporal Levi Sewall lsewall@brewermaine.gov

Corporal Elizabeth Kelley ekelley@brewermaine.gov

Corporal Amy Nickerson  anickerson@brewermaine.gov

Corporal Thom Tardiff ttardiff@brewermaine.gov

Corporal Bo Willey ewilley@brewermaine.gov

Patrol Officers

Officer Eduardo Benjamin ebenjamin@brewermaine.gov

Officer Zach Caron zcaron@brewermaine.gov

Officer Dan Costain (School Resource Officer) dcostain@brewermaine.gov

Officer Joshua Gunn jgunn@brewermaine.gov

Officer Scott Jones sjones@brewerrmaine.gov

Officer Peter Rancourt (School Resource Officer) prancourt@brewermaine.gov

Officer Scott Young syoung@brewermaine.gov

Special Officers

Special Officer Arden Jones (Court Officer) ajones@brewermaine.gov

Special Officer Ryan Freeman rfreeman@brewermaine.gov

Special Officer Officer Mike Wilson mwilson@brewermaine.gov

Police Chaplain

Chaplain Roger Davis rdavis@brewermaine.gov

Animal Control Officer

Dan Joy