Contact Police Staff

Brewer Police Department

Emergency: 911
Business Line: 207.989.7001

Administration

Director Jason J. Moffitt jmoffitt@brewermaine.gov

Deputy Chief Christopher M. Martin cmartin@brewermaine.gov

Captain Anthony Pinette apinette@brewermaine.gov

Detectives

Detective Sgt. Fred Luce fluce@brewermaine.gov

Detective Cpl. Amy Nickerson anickerson@brewermaine.gov

Detective Scott Young syoung@brewermaine.gov

Sergeants

Sergeant Nelson Feero nfeero@brewermaine.gov

Sergeant Paul Gauvin pgauvin@brewermaing.gov

Sergeant Edward Willey ewilley@brewermaine.gov

Corporals

Corporal Levi Sewall lsewall@brewermaine.gov

Corporal Thom Tardiff ttardiff@brewermaine.gov

Corporal Zachary Caron zcaron@brewermaine.gov

Patrol Officers

Officer Dan Costain(School Resource Officer) dcostain@brewermaine.gov

Officer Joshua Gunn jgunn@brewermaine.gov

Officer Scott Jones sjones@brewerrmaine.gov

Officer Peter Rancourt (School Resource Officer) prancourt@brewermaine.gov

Officer Dustin Martin dmartin@brewermaine.gov

Officer Michael Cummings mcummings@brewermaine.gov

Officer Bradley Winter bwinter@brewermaine.gov

Special Officers

Officer Kristie Bouchard (School Resource Officer) kbouchard@brewermaine.gov

Special Officer Arden Jones (Court Officer) ajones@brewermaine.gov

Special Officer Ryan Freeman rfreeman@brewermaine.gov

Police Chaplain

Chaplain Roger Davis rdavis@brewermaine.gov

Animal Control Officer

Dan Joy